Website Manager

Modesto Youth Soccer Association - AJAX

MYSA-AJAX Board of Directors

Executive Board

John Bava
Chairman of the Board
jbava@mysa-ajax.org


Randy Rose
Vice Chairman of the Board
Ajax Tournament Director
rrose@ajaxunited.org
 

Jey Strangfeld
Chief Financial Officer
jstrangfeld@mysa-ajax.org


Tim Weber

Member At Large
tweber@mysa-ajax.org


General Directors

Barbara Almanza
Board Director
balmanza@mysa-ajax.org

David Hula
Board Director
d­hula@mysa-ajax.org

Enrique Melgoza
Board Director
emelgoza@mysa-ajax.org

Marika Morrison
Board Director
mmorrison@mysa-ajax.org

John Rake
Board Director
jrake@mysa-ajax.org

Tara Rhyner
Board Director
trhyner@mysa-ajax.org    

Fiona Younan
Board Director
fyounan@mysa-ajax.org

Brad Sams
Board of Director (Interim)
Brad.Sams@ejgallo.com


MYSA-AJAX FLOW CHART



Looking for Board members with finance, marketing, sales or management experience.  If interested, email John Bava at jbav007@hotmail.com

MYSA-Ajax Board of Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.
Location: MYSA-Ajax Office, 3509 Coffee Rd, Suite D8, Modesto
Time: 7:00 pm

MYSA Staff

MYSA-AJAX FLOW CHART

Carlos Zavala
Executive Director& Director of Coaching
carlosz@mysa-ajax.org
209-606-8929

Dennis O'Brien
Director of Operations
dobrien@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800

Shanon Gallant
Field Coordinator
scheduling@ajaxunited.org
Registrar
registrar@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800


Janet Pucci
Bookkeeper
finance@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800


Michelle Steele
Secretary
msteele@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800

Mark Chase
Referee Coordinator
markvinsonchase@gmail.com


Contact Us

MYSA - AJAX

Office Hours: Tues-Thurs 10 am-6 pm & Fri 10 am-4:30 pm, 3509 Coffee Rd Suite D8 P.O. Box 577229
Modesto, California 95357

Email Us: info@mysa-ajax.org
Phone : 209-236-1800
Copyright © 2017 Modesto Youth Soccer Association-Ajax United  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login