Website Manager

Modesto Youth Soccer Association - AJAX

MYSA-AJAX Board of Directors

Executive Board

John Bava
Chairman of the Board
jbava@mysa-ajax.org


Randy Rose
Vice Chairman of the Board
Ajax Tournament Director
rrose@ajaxunited.org

Roberto Perez
Treasurer
rperez@mysa-ajax.org
 
Tim Weber

 Secretary
tweber@mysa-ajax.org

Fiona Younan
Member at Large
fyounan@mysa-ajax.org


General Directors

Dan Gallant
Board Director
dgallant@mysa-ajax.org

David Hula
Board Director
d­hula@mysa-ajax.org

Enrique Melgoza
Board Director
emelgoza@mysa-ajax.org

Marika Morrison
Board Director
mmorrison@mysa-ajax.org


Tara Rhyner
Board Director
trhyner@mysa-ajax.org    


MYSA-AJAX FLOW CHART



Looking for Board members with finance, marketing, sales or management experience.  If interested, email John Bava at jbava@mysa-ajax.org

MYSA-Ajax Board of Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month.
Location: MYSA-Ajax Office, 3509 Coffee Rd, Suite D8, Modesto
Time: 7:00 pm

MYSA Staff

MYSA-AJAX FLOW CHART

Carlos Zavala
Executive Director& Director of Coaching
carlosz@mysa-ajax.org
209-606-8929 Ext. 5

Dennis O'Brien
Director of Operations

dobrien@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800 Ext. 4

Shanon Gallant
Field Coordinator
scheduling@ajaxunited.org

Bookkeeper
finance@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800 Ext. 2

Andrea Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant

agonzalez@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800 Ext. 1

Leslie Jackson
Administrative Assistant

ljackson@mysa-ajax.org
209-236-1800 Ext. 3


Mark Chase
Referee Coordinator

markvinsonchase@gmail.com