Website Manager


OCTOBER 25, 2021
This meeting will be held virtually using Zoom Technology
6:30 PM-7:30 PM

Meeting ID: 838 7264 8762
Passcode: 2021AGM

Vote Here  -  Candidates Videos Are At The Bottom of This Page

Financial Report

Each year, MYSA-Ajax Board of Directors hold the Annual General Meeting which is open to all members of MYSA-Ajax.  It will be held virtually using Zoom Technology.  Marika Morrison will be our host and Rob Perez (President), Marcus Raposas (Treasurer), Keith Dexter (MSF), and Carlos Zavala (Executive Director) will present the overall status of the organization and will inform the membership of important matters.

Members will be asked to elect new Board of Directors for a 2022-2025 term and vote on bylaw changes.   MYSA-Ajax members will be asked to elect three (3) new Board of Directors for the  2022-2025 term.  If needed, members will vote on bylaw changes.  If you are interested in becoming a Board of Director, please contact our Executive Director at [email protected].  The winners will be announced during the AGM. 


Note:  Voting will take place here through Google Forms on October 23-25.  Don't forget to cast your vote!

Thank you for being a part of our club!

  • October 15 - BOD Applicants submit their applications and a 1:30-3:00-minute video.
    • Video should provide general information about you, why you would like to join the MYSA-Ajax Board of Directors, how your personal and/or work experience would help improve our club, and any other personal information that you believe needs to be shared with our membership.
  • October 18 - Applicant videos uploaded to - website link will be emailed to our members.
  • October 18-October 22 - MYSA-Ajax members get a chance to watch our applicants' videos.
  • October 23-25 - MYSA-Ajax members vote via Google Forms.
  • October 25 - Google forms voting ends at 3:00 p.m.
  • October 25 - 6:30 p.m. Zoom meeting starts.
    • 6:30-6:45 p.m. - Marika Morrison (Hostess)
    • 6:35-6:40 p.m. - Rob Perez (President's information)
    • 6:40-6:50 p.m. - Keith Dexter (MSF)
    • 6:50-7:00 p.m. - Marcus Raposas (Treasurer's Report)
    • 7:00-7-10 p.m. - Carlos Zavala - (Executive Director's Report)
    • 7:10-7:10 p.m. - New Board of Directors' Announcement
    • 7:20 p.m. - Meeting adjourned
    • 7:00-7-10 p.m. - Carlos - (Executive Director's Report)
    • 7:10-7:20 p.m. - New Board of Directors' Announcement
    • 7:20 p.m. - Meeting adjourned

2021-2023 Board of Director Candidates


George Rodarakis

Javier Tapia

Brian Zahra